Skip to main content

HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Club Info

Official Address
Post Office Box 1981
EvanstonIL  60204-1981
United States of America
Phone Number

Club Contacts

Peter Glaser
Vice President
Barbara J Miller
Barbara P Niehus
Assistant Treasurer
Jay Twery
Robert Black
Donations Committee Chair
Bruce D Kenamore
Membership Chair
Diana Montigney
NSC Chair
Suzie LaBelle
Program Chair
Sharon Kaminecki
Rides Chair
Will Heelan
Route Librarian
Will Heelan
Welcome Committee
Karen C Plomin
Board Member
Alvin H Spector
Board Member
Dana E Taylor
Board Member
Randy Pickard
Board Member
Tom Witt
Keeper of Bike Carriers
Herbert A Schwab
Nani Boyce
Rides Listserve Administrator
Will Heelan
Social Listserve Administrator
Mike Kruger
Club Miles Chair
Stuart Swibel
Newsletter Editor
Joyce Riffer
Newsletter Editor
John S Burger
Newsletter Distribution
Ed Culp
Anne Horn
Safety Education Chair
Dana E Taylor
Jeff Miller
Assistant Webmaster
Ken Schulein
Photo Albums
Jeff Miller

Send Us an Email


Website Technical Support

If you have a ClubExpress transaction on your credit card statement, technical support questions about this website or questions about ClubExpress, please call ClubExpress Technical Support.

Please Note We are unable to provide information on Evanston Bicycle Club activities or policies, or to supply contact information that is not already displayed on this page.

1-866-HLP-CLUB (457-2582 - outside the US, +1 847-255-0210)